LOGIN
 
Home Builders Cleans New Commercial Premises Window Cleaning Scheduled Grooming Who We Are Our Clients The Prestige Difference References Franchise Opportunities Job Vacancies Contact Us
Like us on Facebook








Contact Us

Wellington Auckland Waikato Christchurch Christchurch Wellington Waikato Tauranga Auckland Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Auckland Auckland Auckland Northland

For general enquiries please use the form below:
Name

Email Address

Address

Town/Area
      
Contact Phone Number
Enquring About
Enquiry Message



Head Office
PO Box 3065
Tauranga 3142
New Zealand
Kim Buttery 0274 901831
Paul Buttery 0274 922095
info@homegroomers.co.nz



Franchisee Northland
Elaine Thorpe and Matt Lloyd
027 954 7840
elaine@homegroomers.co.nz
matt@homegroomers.co.nz
Franchisee North Auckland
Kim & Paul Buttery
PO Box 3065
Tauranga 3142
0274 901831
kim@homegroomers.co.nz

Franchisee West Auckland
Maree Aucamp
PO Box 251 317
Pakuranga 2140
09 299 9778
021 994 303
maree@homegroomers.co.nz
Franchisee East Auckland
Kim & Paul Buttery
PO Box 3065
Tauranga 3142
0274 901831
kim@homegroomers.co.nz

Franchisee South Auckland
Angela Prasad
021 022 60453
angela@homegroomers.co.nz
Franchisee Waikato
Kathy Bennenbroek
021 227 3521
kathyb@homegroomers.co.nz

Franchisee WBOP North
Kim & Paul Buttery
PO Box 3065
Tauranga 3142
07 543 2090
0274 901831
kim@homegroomers.co.nz
Franchisee WBOP South
Kim & Paul Buttery
PO Box 3065
Tauranga 3142
07 543 2090
0274 901831
kim@homegroomers.co.nz
AND
Rachael Marshall
PO Box 11383
Palm Springs 3151
Papamoa Mb: 021 997 722
rachael@homegroomers.co.nz

Franchisee Wellington
Liz Paie & Lorina Hunt
021 186 4708
liz@homegroomers.co.nz


Franchisee Canterbury
Jonalyn Cabangcala &
Maria Paz Rabe
020 413 62489
jonalyn@homegroomers.co.nz
maria.r@homegroomers.co.nz

Prestige Home Groomers are committed to providing a premium home cleaning service to the building industry that sets a new standard in professionalism and workmanship.